Tom Ericson titles to Sapere Books

Sapere Books, the new publisher launched on 1 March, have acquired the first two books in a police procedural series by Tom Ericson. The Anger Within, and A Life Within, Books One and Two in the series featuring DS Jess O’Neale, will be published later in 2018.


For more information on Sapere Books, please click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.